Bad few days

Thrrrrppp…. the previous entries didn't work- have to learn some more html.
Got driven to work today- couldn't get into my [temporary] office- went to Security- they ignored me. Came home. Only have 2 days next week left, so not really significant. Got my Tax statement for the year- even more depressing than I cared to imagine- I earned $4k in a year- my lowest income since I was a child. Poop.
I need some more editing work- people don't want it at the moment. The uni keeps employing my classmates in public health but not me, who has far more experience… it sucks.
I'll go and Plurk now.

Leave a Reply

