Start with a paragraph per day

Currently I am quite disabled with a badly bulging disc in my back and a displaced biceps tendon. I can’t walk far ¬†and I can’t use my right arm at all (it’s in a sling). Besides those immediate disabilities, my arthritic wrists are permanently in protective cuffs so I don’t bend my wrists. I also cannot lift anything that weighs more than 500 grams. However, through all this I am NOT depressed as I have been for the total duration of my blogging history and beyond! Something to celebrate amongst the shitty chaos!

P1120032

Leave a Reply

