4 thoughts on “Happy to donate

  1. Thank you Sapha! And thanks for keeping me informed about your different customs- I only have a few Muslim friends and the topic of death/organ donation hasn’t cropped up yet. It’s not a topic that the refugees from Afghanistan, Iraq & various countries in Africa want to chat about! Understandably.

  2. I am like you and am donating all my organs if they are of use… the ones that are not will be donated to the university with the rest of my body. I figure that way then no one has to pay for a funeral.

Leave a Reply

