Gotta talk about Tassie!

In time I will do a post about my time in Tassie, staying with Evangeline in Zeehan (and with Kevin, of course- the 7month-old Maltese-Shi Tzu cross puppy, who is an absolute angel!). I flew down on a rough and windy day- the little Saab plane landed in a most discouraging way amidst blasts of wind and rain! After an exciting drive, some crazy travelling and a change in the weather for the better, I came back to the mainland in similar, but milder, weather. More soon, after I finish the miners’ diet!

2 thoughts on “Gotta talk about Tassie!

  1. Hi,

    Nice Blog buddy :-)…

    Just want to share this website with you

    http://www.globalongoings.com

    Mainly updated on weekends (sundays/Mondays) with all new latest contents..

    Your feedback / suggestions is highly appreciated

    Rather I would request you if you have time then please be member of my “yahoo group” so that I can mail you all new updates as soon as we upload new content in the website.. My yahoo group id is:

    globalcool2009-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

    Apologies for any mistakes…

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

