Flickr: Photos from Murfomurf

Flickr: Photos from Murfomurf
I was really out of ideas today for my One Object per Day for 365days Project until I passed the fridge and spotted my Kamkam fridge magnets, which I picked up in Hong Kong a few years ago. On top of some fine muslin I had dyed last week, with a Maglite for highlighting, it didn't work out too badly at all! Mind you- what the f**k am I going to photograph with Glass tomorrow- Glass is very short on coming up with his own ideas…

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

